CONTACT US

ALCONA HIGH SCHOOL

Address: 51 N. Barlow Rd. P.O. Box 249 Lincoln, MI 48742
Phone: (989) 736-8534
Fax: (989) 736-8495

Principal: Christie Thomas 
Email: thomasc@alconaschools.net

Secretary: Kasey Cordes
Email: cordesk@alconaschools.net

ALCONA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Address: 181 N. Barlow Rd. P.O. Box 249 Lincoln, MI 48742
Phone: (989) 736-8146
Fax: (989) 736-7031

Principal: Timothy Lee
Email: leet@alconaschools.net

Secretary: Veronica Miller
Email: millerv@alconaschools.net

ALCONA DISTRICT OFFICE CONTACT INFO

Address: 51 N. Barlow Rd. P.O. Box 249 Lincoln, MI 48742
Phone: (989) 736-6212
Fax: (989) 736-6261

Superintendent: Daniel O'Connor
Email: oconnord@alconaschools.net

Business Manager/Food Service Director: Nick Cordes
Email: cordesn@alconaschools.net

Business Office: Jackie Kelly
Email: kellyj@alconaschools.net

ALCONA BUS GARAGE CONTACT INFO

Address: 100 N. Barlow Rd. P.O. Box 249 Lincoln, MI 48742
Phone: (989) 736-6211
Fax: (989) 736-8256

Transportation Director: Quick, Kim
Email: quickk@alconaschools.net

ALCONA MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFO

Address: 100 N. Barlow Rd. P.O. Box 249 Lincoln, MI 48742
Phone: (989) 736-5011
Fax: (989) 736-8256

Maintenance Director: Corn, Mike
Email: cornm@alcoanschools.net

ALCONA TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFO

Address: 51 N. Barlow Rd. P.O. Box 249 Lincoln, MI 48742
Phone: (989) 736-5000

Technology Coordinator: Suitor, Mike
Email: suitorm@alconaschools.net